Sunday, April 04, 2021
Thursday, April 01, 2021

MILLERSVILLE, MD - The Anne Arundel County Police Department is on schedule for the implementation of the body worn camera (BWC) program. Training for officers is anticipated to begin in July and continue through September of this year. The goals of the body-worn camera program are to:

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
editor's pick top story
  • 0

Pasadena, MD ( Arundel.news & AAFA) - Anne Arundel County Public Schools are opening up the naming of the school formerly known as George Fox Middle School to suggestions from the community. A committee comprised of community members, historians and school officials suggested the change.…

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
  • 0

Glen Burnie, MD (Arundel.news & AAFA)- In the wake of multiple serious and fatal crashes on the Arundel Expressway, also known as Maryland Route 10, County Police are conducting extra safety patrols. The 7.17 mile stretch of winding roadway linking Pasadena and Severna Park to the I-695 …

Thursday, March 25, 2021
breaking hot
  • 0

Annapolis, MD (Arundel.news & AAFA) - Less than two weeks after returning to in person learning, Anne Arundel County seniors are finding out one of the most anticipated events for their class, won't be happening. Anne Arundel County public high school students will not have a prom for th…

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021